Hotel

Switch off Show Info

Whether traveling to Dusseldorf for business or for pleasure, Breidenbacher Hof, a Capella Hotel offers unrivalled amenities compared to other luxury hotels in Germany.

Since opening in 1812, two hundred years ago, the Luxury Hotel Breidenbacher yard on the King Avenue in Dusseldorf is considered as an icon of Germany’s top hotel industry. Even after several years of construction phase and under the management of Capella Hotel Group, the Breidenbacher Hof, a Capella Hotel is today a standard of luxury and comfort for all of Europe and the Western world.

Exquisite shopping experiences – enjoy the finest European dishes at the Brasserie “1806” – Free laptops made available for guests of luxury hotel in Dusseldorf – Comfortable reclining in the Capella Living Room – book a business appointment in the exciting and vibrant European metropolis: The Breidenbacher Hof, a Capella Hotel offers the ideal mix of luxurious facilities and a first-class hotel location in the old city of Dusseldorf.

About the Destination
The Clinic is situated right on the famous “Königsallee”, Dusseldorf’s premier shopping street, next to the historic old town of Dusseldorf. Dusseldorf is connected to the world via the Dusseldorf International Airport (only 20 minutes ride), one of the busiest and most striking airports in Europe. The Rheinbahn moves throughout the city, while the Deutsche Bahn railway (only 5 minutes ride from and to Central Railway Station) network opens the entire country to explore.
Pearl of Aesthetic
Königsallee 11
40212 Düsseldorf
info@pearlofaesthetic.de
Tel.: +49 – 211 – 63 55 22 – 0
In Partnership with:

Hotel

Einklappen Zeige Info

Ganz gleich ob Sie geschäftlich oder privat nach Düsseldorf reisen, der Breidenbacher Hof, a Capella Hotel bietet im Vergleich zu anderen Luxushotels in Deutschland unvergleichliche Annehmlichkeiten.

Seit der Eröffnung im Jahre 1812, vor zweihundert Jahren, gilt das Luxushotel Breidenbacher Hof auf der Königsallee in Düsseldorf als eine Ikone der deutschen Spitzenhotellerie. Auch nach einer mehrjährigen Neubauphase und unter dem Management der Capella Hotel Group, setzt der Breidenbacher Hof, a Capella Hotel auch heute für ganz Europa und die westliche Welt einen Maßstab für Luxus und Komfort.

Exquisite Einkaufserlebnisse – Genuss feinster europäischer Speisen in der Brasserie „1806“ – Kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellte Laptops für Gäste des Luxushotels in Düsseldorf – Bequemes Zurücklehnen im Capella Living Room – Einen geschäftlichen Termin in der aufregenden und vibrierenden europäischen Metropole wahrnehmen: Der Breidenbacher Hof, a Capella Hotel bietet den idealen Mix aus luxuriöser Ausstattung und einer erstklassigen Hotel-Location in der Düsseldorfer Altstadt.

Über Ihr Ziel
Die Klinik befindet sich direkt auf der berühmten „Königsallee“ von Düsseldorf. Die „Kö“ mit Ihren berühmten Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe zur historischen Altstadt gelegen. Düsseldorf erreichen Sie über seinen Internationalen Flughafen weltweit, der Flughafen liegt nur 20 Minuten von uns entfernt. Mit der „Rheinbahn“ sind Sie innerhalb der Stadt mobil – vom nur 5 Minuten entfernten Hauptbahnhof können Sie mit der „Deutschen Bahn“ ganz Deutschland erkunden.
Pearl of Aesthetic
Königsallee 11
40212 Düsseldorf
info@pearlofaesthetic.de
Tel.: +49 – 211 – 63 55 22 – 0
In Partnerschaft mit: